Board of Directors

2017

Dave Hanaway President Davehanaway@aol.com 219-613-1215
Scott Babjak Rookie League Director scottbabjak@gmail.com
Scott Carlson T-Ball Director/Asst. Field Director carlsonx4@comcast.net
Jason Cotton Intermediate Director jcotton@dyerauction.com 312-758-0028
Mike Curiel Equipment & Player Agent michaelfcuriel@gmail.com
Casey Elish C-Minor Director elish@sbcglobal.net
Tom Hadt Facilities/Field Director tomhadt@gmail.com
Chris Horton Treasurer chkahorton@att.net
Steve Jamrok B-Minor Director stevejamrok@yahoo.com
Mike Malaski League Secretary mikemalaski@gmail.com
Shawn Sabau Sponsors shawnsabau@yahoo.com
Kris Wool Majors Director kriswool@gmail.com 219-776-8536