Board of Directors

2018

Dave Hanaway President Davehanaway@aol.com 219-613-1215
Tom Hadt Vice President and Facilities tomhadt@gmail.com
Jason Cotton Travel Team Director jcotton@dyerauction.com 312-758-0028
Chris Horton Treasurer chkahorton@att.net
Bill Trapp Player Agent billtrapp@hotmail.com
Scott Babjak C-Minor League Director scottbabjak@gmail.com
Scott Carlson T-Ball Director/Asst. Field Director carlsonx4@comcast.net
Casey Elish Rookie League Director elish@sbcglobal.net
Steve Jamrok Intermediate Director stevejamrok@yahoo.com
Mike Malaski League Secretary/B-Minor Director mikemalaski@gmail.com
Joel Boomsma Director of Marketing jboomsma@dutchfarms.com
Nellie Chidsey Equipment Director nchidsey@sbcglobal.net
Craig Himes Field Director crghimes@yahoo.com
Kris Wool Majors Director kriswool@gmail.com 219-776-8536